How Are We Doing?

The customer is our No. 1 priority and we are dedicated to exceeding expectations. We believe in earning your business and we know that the only way we can do that is by offering excellent service and selection. Our customers come from all over the state of Colorado to shop with us and here are just some of their stories. We encourage you to browse our testimonials and hope you’ll consider leaving one of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joyce Flores 19 Apr 2017
We have never received such prompt service in all the years of our car buying..this team is ranked A+ in our shopping book. We have supported Spradley Autos in the past, but we will continue to buy only from Spradley Kia..
5 rate
Cars.com
A Cohen 30 Mar 2015
I just bought a Mazda CX5 2015 from Spradley Kia Mazda in Pueblo. I was so impressed by Spradley's service from Annette who continually answered my questions by email/phone before coming in and Jillian who found the car I wanted and worked the numbers to what I could afford. Then John in finance mad...e the paperwork go smoothly and easily. The whole experience far exceeded my expectations; I would even return for all my maintenance needs in the future even though I don't live in Pueblo. I highly recommend going to Spradley Kia Mazda! Excellent customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene 23 Feb 2015
Worked with Nick Serracino, he was friendly and very professional. Excellent, professional delivery. He found the perfect car for me. Will recommend. Great Job. Thanks.
5 rate
DealerRater
dana.rodriguez.92560 29 Oct 2014
I was extremely happy with my car buying experience. Dan Casados was my salesman, he is so friendly and very knowledgable about the cars he is selling. He answered all my questions and explained everything I needed to know. Dan was professional and friendly which makes a great salesman. I am so happ...y I went to Spadley. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
atuck31 29 Oct 2014
Spradley took great care of me! I was able to buy a great car at a very reasonable price, and they took my trade-in at a very reasonable value as well. Highly recommend buying a car with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
doligny 17 Oct 2014
Mike Valdez is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. The process was so quick and painless. The showroom was really clean and everyone were really friendly and professional. Awesome management and finance department. Keep doing what your doing. Everything was delivered as prom...ised. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffany Marlow 14 Oct 2014
This dealer gave me speedy service, a comfortable experience and I got exactly what I wanted. I am happy with my buying experience 100 percent.
5 rate
DealerRater
awesomesauce2 10 Oct 2014
Mike Valdez was a joy to work with... he was very helpful, kind, and patient. He was willing to work with me on my trade value and get me to the payment I could afford. Thanks Mike!
5 rate
DealerRater
pjneal 04 Oct 2014
This is our 3rd car we got from Mike Valdez. Mike was very helpful in getting us the best deal possible! He will work hard for you. We will follow Mike Valdez where ever he sells cars!
5 rate
DealerRater
keneal 04 Oct 2014
Mike was very patient and understanding as we looked at several different vehicles. Then he worked with us on the price and the value of our trade in. If you want to be treated the way you should be ask for Mike Valdez.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.